14
Mar
08

Funny Things My Kids Have Said

“Moooom, Juya’s buns are on the table,” Jeremiah (age 3) whining about Julia (age 4 1/2) sitting on the kitchen table.

“Mom, when I get tall like Jonah, can I clean the bathroom?” My response to Julia, “Suurrre.”

“Mom, when I get older, I do NOT want to kiss anybody.” -Julia says as she rolls her eyes

“Juya, you’re so pretty. I gonna marry you.” -Jeremiah said to Julia when he saw her in a new shirt

“Mom, when you stop being a Grandma and PapPap, then you’ll be dead.” -Julia

0 Responses to “Funny Things My Kids Have Said”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

time flies

March 2008
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow enjoying the ride… on WordPress.com

enter your email

Join 1,208 other followers

when I wrote my stuff

Stuff others seem interested in


